skip navigation

Board of Directors

2017/18 Board of Directors

Board of Directors Position Email
Nick Tully President nick.tully@chinohillspony.org
Anthony Cavenee VP Baseball Operations acavenee@gmail.com
Lisa Mejri VP League Operations lisa@lisamejri.com
Kristin Campos Secretary kcampos24@yahoo.com
Tracy Hiett Treasurer tteg123@yahoo.com
Marco Zapien Pinto/Mustang Commissioner
Vacant Shetland Commissioner
Vacant Bronco/Pony Commissioner
Eddie Guerra Equipment Director eguerra@merit3pl.com
Nate Loftin Umpire Coordinator nate.loftin76@gmail.com
Dianna Olea Team Parent Coordinator superdiannao@aol.com
Erica Cavenee Ways & Means / Vendor Coordinator ane_cavenee@yahoo.com
Danielle Morales Uniform Chair
Vacant Website Administrator
Mike Campos Member At Large mike.campos@chinohillspony.org
Mike Bateman Member At Large mkbateman1@hotmail.com