skip navigation

Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors

Board of Directors Position Email
Nick Tully President nick.tully@chinohillspony.org
Anthony Cavenee VP Baseball Operations anthony.cavenee@chinohillspony.org
Lisa Mejri VP League Operations lisa@lisamejri.com
Danielle Morales Secretary dmjnmmorales@yahoo.com
Tracy Hiett Treasurer tteg123@yahoo.com
Marco Zapien Commissioner At Large coachmarcoz@gmail.com
Nate Loftin Shetland/Pinto Commissioner nate.loftin76@gmail.com
Tim Todisco Mustang/Bronco/Pony Commissioner timtodisco@me.com
Ken Plunkett Select League Commissioner 4kenplunkett@gmail.com
Eddie Guerra Equipment Director eguerra@merit3pl.com
Nate Loftin Umpire Coordinator nate.loftin76@gmail.com
Dianna Olea Team Parent Coordinator superdiannao@aol.com
Erica Cavenee Ways & Means / Vendor Coordinator ane_cavenee@yahoo.com
Danielle Morales Uniform Chair dmjnmmorales@yahoo.com
Vacant Website Administrator
Mike Campos Member At Large mike.campos@chinohillspony.org
Mike Bateman Member At Large mkbateman1@hotmail.com