skip navigation

Board Members

2018 Board of Directors

Board of Directors Position Email
Nick Tully President nick.tully@chinohillspony.org
Anthony Cavenee VP Baseball Operations anthony.cavenee@chinohillspony.org
Erica Cavenee Secretary secretary@chinohillspony.org
Danielle Morales Treasurer treasurer@chinohillspony.org
Erica Cavenee Registrar registration@chinohillspony.org
Marco Zapien Commissioner At Large commissioner@chinohillspony.org
Nate Loftin Shetland Commissioner commissioner@chinohillspony.org
Tim Todisco Pinto Commissioner commissioner@chinohillspony.org
Nate Loftin Mustang Commissioner commissioner@chinohillspony.org
Tim Todisco Bronco Commissioner commissioner@chinohillspony.org
Tim Todisco Pony Commissioner commissioner@chinohillspony.org
Ken Plunkett Select League Commissioner select@chinohillspony.org
Eddie Guerra Equipment Director equipment@chinohillspony.org
Vacant Team Parent Coordinator
Lisa Mejri Ways & Means / Vendor Coordinator lisa@lisamejri.com
Danielle Morales Uniform Chair uniforms@chinohillspony.org
Vacant Website Administrator
Mike Campos Member At Large
Mike Bateman Member At Large
Geff Deedrick Member At Large