skip navigation

Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors

Board of Directors Position Email
Nick Tully President nick.tully@chinohillspony.org
Anthony Cavenee VP Baseball Operations anthony.cavenee@chinohillspony.org
Erica Cavenee Secretary ecavenee@gmail.com
Danielle Morales Treasurer dmjnmmorales@yahoo.com
Erica Cavenee Registrar registration@chinohillspony.org
Marco Zapien Commissioner At Large coachmarcoz@gmail.com
Nate Loftin Shetland Commissioner nate.loftin76@gmail.com
Tim Todisco Pinto Commissioner timtodisco@me.com
Nate Loftin Mustang Commissioner nate.loftin76@gmail.com
Tim Todisco Bronco Commissioner timtodisco@me.com
Tim Todisco Pony Commissioner timtodisco@me.com
Ken Plunkett Select League Commissioner 4kenplunkett@gmail.com
Eddie Guerra Equipment Director eguerra@merit3pl.com
Nate Loftin Umpire Coordinator nate.loftin76@gmail.com
Vacant Team Parent Coordinator
Lisa Mejri Ways & Means / Vendor Coordinator lisa@lisamejri.com
Danielle Morales Uniform Chair dmjnmmorales@yahoo.com
Vacant Website Administrator
Mike Campos Member At Large mike.campos@chinohillspony.org
Mike Bateman Member At Large mkbateman1@hotmail.com
Geff Deedrick Member At Large